What I eat to stay healthy.

grilled-1631727__340_Fotor

Hello guys

Yeah good morning everyone I decided to publish this post this morning(just before you go,it’s monday) you know living a healthy life depends on what you eat because you are a product of what you eat, am so happy to write this today, so am goanna tell you what I eat to stay healthy, some of the foods I will mention here are Nigerian foods,so you know

What I eat to stay healthy.

Fruits

Fruit Basket, Grapes, Apples, Pears

I love fruits, they are so healthy and rich in nutrients, I use fruits to make my  fruit juices and they are part of my meal(as always), my favourite fruits are; banana, orange, paw-paw, Mango and pineapple.

Jellof rice

kimchi-fried-rice-241051__3401

Probably the best food in the whole wide world, it’s a Nigerian dish which is very nutritious and delicious, I eat it to stay healthy, care to know more about it here

Smoothies

Smoothie, Fruit, Mango, Pear, Apple

My love for smoothies is something else, smoothies are very healthy for me.

Baked stuffs

Croissants, Jelly, Breakfast, Puff Paste

I love baking(good at it), I try to use healthy ingredients in my baking. I bake, sausage rolls,cakes, buns, meat pie, fish pie, egg rolls and other bakeries, you just name it.

Water

Bottle, Mineral Water, Bottle Of Water

Water contains dissolved minerals, I drink water a lot (helps to maintain my weight), sometimes I take a mixture of water and lemon(healthy)

Water, Drink, Detox, Detox Water, Lemon

Beef stew

Goulash, Meat, Beef, Court, Main Course
Beef stew.

I combine this food with white cooked rice, it’s just so healthy for me.

Protenious foods

Spinach, Egg, Potato, Eat, Food

To round it up, I eat proteinious foods a lot, ones like beans,coconut candy, eggs, milk,nuts, bread and others.

I eat all of that to stay healthy, what of you?

Happy sunday,hugs.

Nwendubrights.

 

One thought on “What I eat to stay healthy.

Add yours

what do you think?

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

