lifestyle

Living it: day matters.

Hello guys, how was your day? Well mine was a real nice day, so I thought to recall with you guys, its goanna be a short post😇

Normally, half of my day is being spent in school, I can’t imagine how my day will be without going to school and meeting up with friends. Today was a busy day for me in school, since am preparing for my final exams it ought to be so, today I had a practical physics lesson, oh my it was great. The practical was based on simple harmonic motion.

 

I took my lunch late (not bad), came home with loads of assignments to do(someone help me out!), graphs to plot too. I bought a thermometer from the pharmacy today(more things to explore).

However, it is weekend(my best days of the week)and I plan on having a smooth weekend at home

what do you think?

