Hobbies

Hi guys, I know that there are two or three things that you love doing, I call that your hobby, I have my hobbies too, a lot of them, ones like cooking, taking photographs , drawing, crocheting.

videos-394
Here are my crotchet materials and two caps I made from them.

Wool, Knit, Knitting Needles, Basket

The one I enjoy most is making beaded jewelry, fun , earns me money. just thought to alert you guys, because soon, i will be sharing pics of my hand-made beaded jewelry . I also make bags with beads, like handbags, school bags.

Bead, Colors, Colorful Beads

Beads, Chain, Silk, Jewellery, Sensual

 

Jewellery, Blue, Bright, Beads, Crystals
crystal beads.
what do you think?

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

